Related to: '@AtomBooks'

Sphere

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

'A gorgeous novel that will delight' Katie FfordeA heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.Christie Chapman is a single working mother who spends her days commuting to her secretarial job in London and looking after her teenage son, Finn. It can be tough just getting through the day but Christie has always found comfort in her love of crafting and any spare time she has is spent in her parents' summerhouse working on her beautiful creations. From intricately designed birthday cards to personalised gifts, Christie's flair for the handmade knows no bounds and it's not long before opportunity comes knocking. All of a sudden Christie sees a different future for her and Finn - one full of hope and possibility, and if the handsome Max Alexander is to be believed, one full of love too. It's all there for the taking.And then, all of sudden, Christie's world is turned upside down. Christie knows that something has to give, but what will she choose? Will she give up her dreams and the chance of real love? What price will she pay for doing the right thing? Can Christie find her happy ending in . . . Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses.

Little, Brown Young Readers US

Poisoned Blade

Kate Elliott
Authors:
Kate Elliott

"Jes will remind readers of fearless Katniss.... Let the games continue!" (Booklist starred review for Court of Fives)Jessamy is moving up the ranks of the Fives--the complex athletic contest favored by the lowliest Commoners and the loftiest Patrons in her embattled kingdom. Pitted against far more formidable adversaries, success is Jes's only option, as her prize money is essential to keeping her hidden family alive. She leaps at the chance to tour the countryside and face more competitors, but then a fatal attack on Jes's traveling party puts her at the center of the war that Lord Kalliarkos--the prince she still loves--is fighting against their country's enemies. With a sinister overlord watching her every move and Kal's life on the line, Jes must now become more than a Fives champion.... She must become a warrior.

Piatkus

Leave Your Mark

Aliza Licht
Authors:
Aliza Licht
Sphere

Calling Mrs Christmas

Piatkus

Play at Work

Adam L. Penenberg
Authors:
Adam L. Penenberg
@AtomBooks

Follow

Follow Atom on Twitter for all the latest news, reviews, competitions.

Follow

@LittleBrownUK

Keep up to date with reviews, events, competitions, and news from Little, Brown on Twitter.

Join

Atom on Facebook

Stay up to date with all the latest news from Atom, and connect with other YA fans on the Atom Facebook page.

Join Atom's online review club.

Atomics

We’re looking for anybody who lives in the UK, is aged twelve to eighteen and who loves reading to join The Atomics for the chance to get FREE copies of our books BEFORE they’re published…the catch? We’d like you to review them!

Join Atom's online review club

The Atomics

Get FREE copies of our books BEFORE they're published... the catch? We'd like you to review them!

We make stories, not labels

Our Imprints - Atom

Atom is the young adult imprint of Little, Brown Book Group. Atom actively looks for exciting new voices from the UK and around the world, publishing fresh, engaged, brave contemporary writing. We strive to make books readers will want to share, and to do so with heart and humour.

Facebook

Join Atom on

See what goodies we have available on the Atom Facebook page.

Join Atom on

Pinterest

Find out what's new on Atom's Pinterest boards

Visit

Rosamund Lupton's Website

Find out more about Rosamund's books, read reviews, and stay up to date with all the latest news on Rosamund Lupton's website.

Follow

CJ Daugherty on Twitter

Follow the author of Night School & Night School: Legacy

Follow

Tracey Thorn on twitter

Follow Tracey Thorn, singer, gardener and bedsit disco queen

Follow

Vanessa Greene on Twitter

Follow author of The Vintage Teacup Club, Vanessa Greene, on Twitter. Friend of tea, cake and car boot sales.

Follow

Rosamund Lupton on Twitter

Author of Sister and Afterwards.

Follow

@TheTimeKeeper

Join in the countdown to publication of The Time Keeper on Twitter