Related to: 'Piatkus Entice'

Piatkus

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake

Sarah MacLean
Authors:
Sarah MacLean

'Fabulous' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasA lady does not smoke cheroot. She does not ride astride. She does not fence or attend duels. She does not fire a pistol, and she never gambles at a gentlemen's club. Lady Calpurnia Hartwell has always followed the rules, rules that have left her unmarried - and more than a little unsatisfied. And so she's vowed to break the rules and live the life of pleasure she's been missing. But to dance every dance, to steal a midnight kiss - to do those things, Callie will need a willing partner. Someone who knows everything about rule-breaking. Someone like Gabriel St John, the Marquess of Ralston - charming and devastatingly handsome, his wicked reputation matched only by his sinful smile. If she's not careful, she'll break the most important rule of all - the one that says that pleasure-seekers should never fall hopelessly, desperately in love . . .This is the first novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa JamesLove By Numbers series:Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a RakeTen Ways to Be Adored When Landing a LordEleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's HeartPraise for Sarah MacLean:'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Piatkus

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Sarah MacLean
Authors:
Sarah MacLean
Piatkus

The Last Waltz

Sara Hylton
Authors:
Sara Hylton
Piatkus

Hitched

Zoe Barnes
Authors:
Zoe Barnes

At twenty-five, Gemma and Rory decide to marry. Having been best friends and lovers since university it is a logical move. Just a quiet registry office affair and that will be that. Then both sets of parents get involved, and the idea of a laid back occasion is blown out of the water. Will Gemma and Rory's relationship cope with the strain and can they find their happy ever after . . . ?Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Three

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part Three in a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency romance Eloisa James.Lieutenant Colin Barry knows that he has no right to steal Grace from the arms of her fiancé. Yet the same warrior's spirit that won so many battles at sea is prompting him to throw propriety to the winds, imitate his pirate father, and simply take what he most desires!Author's Note: Don't forget to read Parts One and Two! Reading this installment first would be like eating the icing before you even get it onto a cupcake.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Two

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part Two in a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency romance, Eloisa James.Lady Grace Ryburn has accepted another man's proposal after the love of her life, Lieutenant Colin Barry, asked for her own sister's hand in marriage.But when Colin returns home from the wars, injured in body and spirit, will she be able to turn her back and marry another? Or will she throw away every rule her mother taught her and try to seduce a man who has shown no interest in her kisses?Author's Note: Be sure to read Part One first! You need to know the story of how Grace fell in love with Colin...Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part One

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part One of a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency Romance Eloisa James.Lady Grace Ryburn, the daughter of the Duke and Duchess of Ashbrook, has fallen wildly in love with Colin Barry, a dashing young lieutenant serving his country in the Royal Navy. When he returns home to exuberant celebrations, will he even notice the quiet wallflower he grew up with ... or will he fall for Grace's sparkling, gorgeous sister?Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

Dark Hunger

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan

He is Riordan . . . Carpathian male. Immortal. Seer. Now trapped and caged, his honour is compromised by his captors. They're in his mind. They're in his blood. And not one can withstand his desire for revenge.She is Juliette . . . A beautiful activist devoted to the liberation of animals from the foul and humid confines of a secret jungle lab. What she has stumbled upon is an unexpected prisoner like no other she has ever seen. Or touched.She will release him from his bonds. He will release her from her inhibitions. Both have a voracious appetite that needs to be sated. And tonight their dark hunger will be fed . . .A fantastic novella by Christine Feehan, which also appears in the omnibus Darkest at Dawn Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Wilder

Christina Dodd
Authors:
Christina Dodd

As a young man, Aleksandr Wilder abandoned his duty - and for that lapse, he was tortured, tormented . . . and transformed. Now he prowls the tunnels beneath the city, fighting on the frontline against the forces of hell, never daring to dream that he can live as a man again.After seven years fighting the world's ultimate evil, Chosen One Charisma Fangorn has become a tough, strong warrior without illusions or joy; even her gift of hearing the earthsong has faded. Deaf to her own instincts, she never suspects that a monster lurks in the dark underneath the streets.When Aleksandr finds Charisma under attack, he rescues and cares for her, and hope stirs once more in his heart . . . and in the world. But in the secret recesses of his soul, he knows the truth. A woman so exceptional could never love a beast - could she?Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Undead and Unstable

MaryJanice Davidson
Authors:
MaryJanice Davidson

Betsy Taylor is determined to change the future for herself and her loved ones, but her actions could have life-shattering repercussions. That's to be expected when a friend returns from the dead, when your dear sister just happens to be the Antichrist, and when your mother is the devil.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Dark Descent

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan

Dark Descent tells the story of Joie Sanders, a bodyguard, and Traian Trigovise, an ancient hunter, meeting after a battle in a deep cave filled with mystery and wonder. Set in the Carpathian Mountains, Joie, with her brother and sister go caving and come across the ancient warrior beset upon by several vampires. They have no choice but to throw their lot in with the hunter and do their best to escape with their lives from the underground labyrinth filled with ancient traps left behind by a powerful race.A fantastic novella by Christine Feehan, never before published in the UK, and with exciting new material available for the first time!Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Dark Dream

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan
Piatkus

Betrayal

Christina Dodd
Authors:
Christina Dodd
Piatkus

Winning the Wallflower

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Eternal Blood

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

Gray Donahue is crippled by the guilt he feels for his father's death. An Impure vampire cursed with the ability to hear the thoughts of others, he indulges in blood and sex to stave off the pain of his existence. He is then abducted by the Eternal Order of Vampires, who subject him to a nightmarish ritual. But when he is rescued by the icy pureblood vampire Dillon, he finds something that is worth living for, dying for, and killing for . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Inspiration

Stephanie Ash
Authors:
Stephanie Ash
Piatkus

The Punishment Room

Zara Devereux
Authors:
Zara Devereux
Piatkus

Disciples Of The Whip

Susan Swann
Authors:
Susan Swann

His touch was mesmeric . . . It was as if she trembled on the edge of an abyss. If she fell she would be shattered by explosions of pleasure, but Stone kept her teetering, wanting, thirsting . . .'A mysterious gift, handed to her by a dark and arrogant stranger. Who was he? How did he know so much about her? How did he know her life was crying out for something different? Something ... exciting, erotic?The pearl pendent propels Marika into a world of uninhabited sexuality, filled with the promise of a desire she had never thought possible. The Discipline of Pearls is an exclusive society that speaks to the very core of her sexual being, bringing with it calls to ecstasies she is powerless to ignore, unwilling to resist . . .

Piatkus

Pleasure Bound

Susan Swann
Authors:
Susan Swann
Piatkus

Fanning The Fantasy

Zara Devereux
Authors:
Zara Devereux

Recently widowed, Heather Logan is concerned about her sex-life. Even in marriage it was unsatisfactory. She visits a therapy centre for sexual inhibition, and after the preliminary session, in which she's brought to a thunderous climax - her first - she is more than willing to complete the course . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk