Related to: 'Piatkus Entice'

Piatkus

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake

Sarah MacLean
Authors:
Sarah MacLean

'Fabulous' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasA lady does not smoke cheroot. She does not ride astride. She does not fence or attend duels. She does not fire a pistol, and she never gambles at a gentlemen's club. Lady Calpurnia Hartwell has always followed the rules, rules that have left her unmarried - and more than a little unsatisfied. And so she's vowed to break the rules and live the life of pleasure she's been missing. But to dance every dance, to steal a midnight kiss - to do those things, Callie will need a willing partner. Someone who knows everything about rule-breaking. Someone like Gabriel St John, the Marquess of Ralston - charming and devastatingly handsome, his wicked reputation matched only by his sinful smile. If she's not careful, she'll break the most important rule of all - the one that says that pleasure-seekers should never fall hopelessly, desperately in love . . .This is the first novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa JamesLove By Numbers series:Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a RakeTen Ways to Be Adored When Landing a LordEleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's HeartPraise for Sarah MacLean:'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Piatkus

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Sarah MacLean
Authors:
Sarah MacLean
Piatkus

The Last Waltz

Sara Hylton
Authors:
Sara Hylton

Alex Faversham dreams of rebellion and longs to break away from her comfortable background. And so a chance visit from her aunt fires her determination to escape. At the age of nineteen Alex sets out to find the exciting destiny she yearns for in Italy. Italy is enchanting, but as she watches the dancers in hotel ballrooms she feels something missing from her life. When her employer decides to return home, Alex sets out for Vienna - home of the waltz. The heady glitter of imperial Vienna in the years before the First World War is as alluring as Alex had dreamed. Here she finds romance with Karl von Winkler, a hussar in the Emperor's guard. But like the Hapsburg Empire their love cannot last and as she finds herself away from home on the brink of war, will Alex ever see England or her family again . . .?Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Three

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Two

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part Two in a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency romance, Eloisa James.Lady Grace Ryburn has accepted another man's proposal after the love of her life, Lieutenant Colin Barry, asked for her own sister's hand in marriage.But when Colin returns home from the wars, injured in body and spirit, will she be able to turn her back and marry another? Or will she throw away every rule her mother taught her and try to seduce a man who has shown no interest in her kisses?Author's Note: Be sure to read Part One first! You need to know the story of how Grace fell in love with Colin...Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part One

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part One of a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency Romance Eloisa James.Lady Grace Ryburn, the daughter of the Duke and Duchess of Ashbrook, has fallen wildly in love with Colin Barry, a dashing young lieutenant serving his country in the Royal Navy. When he returns home to exuberant celebrations, will he even notice the quiet wallflower he grew up with ... or will he fall for Grace's sparkling, gorgeous sister?Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

Home for the Summer

Mariah Stewart
Authors:
Mariah Stewart
Piatkus

Dark Hunger

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan

He is Riordan . . . Carpathian male. Immortal. Seer. Now trapped and caged, his honour is compromised by his captors. They're in his mind. They're in his blood. And not one can withstand his desire for revenge.She is Juliette . . . A beautiful activist devoted to the liberation of animals from the foul and humid confines of a secret jungle lab. What she has stumbled upon is an unexpected prisoner like no other she has ever seen. Or touched.She will release him from his bonds. He will release her from her inhibitions. Both have a voracious appetite that needs to be sated. And tonight their dark hunger will be fed . . .A fantastic novella by Christine Feehan, which also appears in the omnibus Darkest at Dawn Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Kept

Shawntelle Madison
Authors:
Shawntelle Madison

A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State.Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she's now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door.Nat's father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss's deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Almost Home

Mariah Stewart
Authors:
Mariah Stewart
Piatkus

Wilder

Christina Dodd
Authors:
Christina Dodd
Piatkus

Undead and Unstable

MaryJanice Davidson
Authors:
MaryJanice Davidson

Betsy Taylor is determined to change the future for herself and her loved ones, but her actions could have life-shattering repercussions. That's to be expected when a friend returns from the dead, when your dear sister just happens to be the Antichrist, and when your mother is the devil.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Dark Descent

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan

Dark Descent tells the story of Joie Sanders, a bodyguard, and Traian Trigovise, an ancient hunter, meeting after a battle in a deep cave filled with mystery and wonder. Set in the Carpathian Mountains, Joie, with her brother and sister go caving and come across the ancient warrior beset upon by several vampires. They have no choice but to throw their lot in with the hunter and do their best to escape with their lives from the underground labyrinth filled with ancient traps left behind by a powerful race.A fantastic novella by Christine Feehan, never before published in the UK, and with exciting new material available for the first time!Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Dark Dream

Christine Feehan
Authors:
Christine Feehan
Piatkus

Betrayal

Christina Dodd
Authors:
Christina Dodd

The three dynamic Di Luca brothers are tormented by their memories of the past. Brooding and sexy, Rafe Di Luca has returned to his family's luxurious vineyard resort for one reason: to find out who attacked his beloved grandmother. He discovers that a long-ago quarrel has ignited once more, forcing him to work with Brooke Petersson. Years ago, he and Brooke shared a powerful passion before he walked out of her life.As the danger escalates, and their passion threatens to rage out of control, Brooke fights her treacherous longing for a man who will never truly share his life with any woman. Remembering the anguish of the love they shared, she vows that Rafe may possess her body, but never again will he reach her fiercely guarded heart. The peril they face will either bring them together, or destroy them both . . . unless they uncover the secret that will change everything.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Winning the Wallflower

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

It could only happen in a fairytale . . .Lady Lucy TowertonPlain and tall (according to the lady herself).Titled, and irreproachably proper (according to her fiancé).Until, overnight, she becomes . . . Lady Lucy TowertonHeiress (thanks to an aged aunt's bequest).Belle of the Ball (so say the fortune hunters of the ton).In charge of her own destiny (finally!), Lucy breaks her engagement and makes up her mind to never be proper again . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

Eternal Blood

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

Gray Donahue is crippled by the guilt he feels for his father's death. An Impure vampire cursed with the ability to hear the thoughts of others, he indulges in blood and sex to stave off the pain of his existence. He is then abducted by the Eternal Order of Vampires, who subject him to a nightmarish ritual. But when he is rescued by the icy pureblood vampire Dillon, he finds something that is worth living for, dying for, and killing for . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Inspiration

Stephanie Ash
Authors:
Stephanie Ash

This was how she liked to be kissed. Feeling that the other person was stealing something from her each time his tongue entered her mouth . . . as if he would never be able to touch her again and wanted to remember the way she was with all his senses . . .They were both talented painters, but three years of struggling to make a living from art have rather taken the edge off Clare's relationship with her bpyfriend. The temptation to add a few more colours to her palette seems increasingly attractive - and proves irresistible when she meets the enigmatic and charming Steve.But their affair is complicated when Steve's beautiful wife asks Clare to paint his portrait as a birthday surprise. Clare is more than happy to suffer for her art - indulging in some passionate studies of her model and her client - but when a jealous friend gets involved the situation calls for more intimate inspiration.Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Disciples Of The Whip

Susan Swann
Authors:
Susan Swann
Piatkus

Pleasure Bound

Susan Swann
Authors:
Susan Swann