Related to: 'Creepy Crawlies'

Admire

Big Bears

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore

Nesting Birds

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

The fabulous

Dodo and Friends

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Look at

Birds in flight

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore

Bird Species

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore more

Fish from the deep

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

The Dining Club...

A glimpse into

Welcome to the Dining Club. If you fail the challenges we set, you will go no further. If you pass, a world of pleasure awaits.

by Nora Roberts

The Witness: Chapter 1

Chapter One of Nora Roberts' thrilling romance, The Witness.

Study

Botany

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

The hero of The Collector of Lost Things

Great Auk

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore

Lost Things

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Enter the Dining Club...

A look into David’s past

Take a glimpse into David's past... Welcome to The Dining Club

The start of a magnificent new trilogy

An Extract from The Summer Queen

Overflowing with scandal, sex, triumph and tragedy. Read the first chapter of The Summer Queen, the gripping new novel from New York Times Bestseller, Elizabeth Chadwick.

You've chosen the Rockstar

A Girl Walks Into A Bar

A Girl Walks Into A Bar extract

You've chosen the Bodyguard

A Girl Walks Into A Bar

A Girl Walks Into A Bar extract

The summer must-read from Kate Furnivall

EXTRACT: SHADOWS ON THE NILE

Beautifully written, compulsively plotted and truly satisfying – Shadows on the Nile is a summer must-have for fans of Julia Gregson, Rosie Thomas and other sumptuous historical romances Indulge yourself with this sneak-peek at the first chapter now.

by Christine Feehan

Dark Storm: Chapter One

To celebrate publication of Dark Storm, we're offering you a sneak preview from the first chapter. And if you like the Dark Carpathian series, you'll love Christine Feehan's new novels Lair of the Lion and Dark Nights, available now in paperback.

New York Times bestseller

Little, Brown to publish Hamilton: The Revolution

Find out more

Little, Brown Book Group

Partnership with Prospect

Little, Brown is pleased to announce an ongoing partnership with Prospect magazine, the highly-influential current affairs journal which brings together the sharpest minds on the events and ideas that define the modern world.

by Val McDermid

The Vanishing Point - Chapter One

It's every parent's worst nightmare - your child abducted while you look on, helpless. But five-year-old Jimmy's life is shrouded in secrets, and his mother will be forced to make the most difficult choice of her life - a choice that will affect everyone around her...