rights-contacts

Rights Contacts

Little, Brown Book Group

 

RIGHTS REPRESENTATIVES

 

Brazil 
Tassy Barham
Tassy Barham Associates
231 Westbourne Park Road
London
W11 1EB
United Kingdom
T: 020 7229 8667
tassy@tassybarham.com  
   
Bulgaria
Katalina Sabeva
62 G.M. Dimitrov Blvd./ Suite 20
Anthea Literary Agency
P.O. Box 16
Sofia
1172
Bulgaria
T: 39 2 986 3581
katalina@anthearights.com
                                                                       
Mainland China
Lily Chen
Big Apple Agency Inc
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070
PR China
T: 8621 6658 0055 
lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

Czech Republic 
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Klimentska 24
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
T: +440 222 582 042
kristin.olson@litag.cz

Hungary
Katalin Katai
Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
Benczur u.11
H-1068 Budapest
Hungary
T: 36 01 456 0313
katalin@kataibolza.hu

Japan
Non-exclusive representation
  
Korea
Non-exclusive representation
   
Poland
Dominika Bojanowska
Graal Limited
Ul. Pruszkowska 29
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
T: 4822 895 2000
dbojanowska@graal.com.pl

Romania
Simona Kessler
International Copyright Agency
Sr. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Romania
T: 40 21 231 8150
simona@kessler-agency.ro

Russia
Sergei Cheredov
Nova Littera Ltd
Moscow Dom Knigi
Butikovsky Lane, 12 bld 2
119034  Moscow
Russia
T: 007 095 2388272
pravaru@gmail.com
   
Serbia, Former Yugoslavia 
Nada Popvic
Prava I Prevodi
Yu-Business Centre
Blvd. Milhalia Pupina 10
5th Flr, Suite 4
11070 Belgrade
Serbia & Montenegro
T: 38 111 3016141
nada@pravaiprevodi.org
                                                                   
Thailand
Non-exclusive representation

Taiwan
Vincent Lin
Big Apple Agency Inc
16F, 866-8 Zhongzheng Road
Zhonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City 235
Taiwan
T: 886 2 822 87211 ext.103
Vincent-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com