export_book_sales

Export Book Sales

at Little, Brown Book Group

  •  


    Export Department

    Little, Brown Book Group
    Carmelite House
    50 Victoria Embankment
    LONDON
    EC4Y 0DZ
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44(0)20 3122 7000
    www.littlebrown.co.uk

    Export

    Rachael Hum
    Head of Export Little, Brown and Orion
    Australia, New Zealand, Singapore & Ireland
    rachael.hum@hachette.co.uk
    General Export Enquiries

    Christine Jones
    Export Operations Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)207 911 8051
    Email: christine.jones@littlebrown.co.uk


    Group International Sales

    Hachette UK
    338 Euston Road
    London
    NW1 3BH
    Tel: +44 207 873 6000

    Ben Wright
    Group International Sales Director
    ben.wright@hachette.co.uk

    Laura Ricchetti
    Group International Sales Assistant
    laura.ricchetti@hachette.co.uk

    Abigail Mitchell
    International Sales Manager - Scandinavia and the Baltics
    abigail.mitchell@hachette.co.uk

    Andrew Hally 
    International Sales Manager  - France, Belgium, Luxembourg, E Mediterranean
    andrew.hally@hachette.co.uk

    Anna Martini
    International Sales Manager  - Germany, Switzerland, Austria, E Europe
    Anna.Martini@hachette.co.uk

    Eleanor Wood
    International Sales Manager - Spain, Portugal, Italy, the Netherlands, C/W/E Africa
    eleanor.wood@hachette.co.uk

    Simon McArt
    International Sales Manager   - North America, India, South Africa
    simon.mcart@hachette.co.uk

    Overseas Agents


    Ireland

    Hachette Ireland
    Unit 8 Castlecourt Centre
    Castleknock
    Dublin 15
    Tel: 00 353 1 8246288
    Email: info@hbg.ie
    Website: www.hachette.ie

    Australia
    Hachette Australia
    (Orion Division)
    Level 17, 207 Kent Street
    Sydney, NSW 2000
    Australia
    Tel: + 612 8248 0800

    Canada
    Hachette Canada
    HBG Canada
    20th Floor, Suite 2001
    #2 Bloor Street West
    Toronto ON
    M4W 3E2
    Tel: + 1 416 415 8018

    China
    Wei Zhao
    Everest Intl Publishing Services
    2-1-503 UHN Intl
    2 Xi Ba He Dong Li
    Beijing 100028
    China
    Tel: (86 10) 6591 7685
    Email: wzbooks@aol.com

    India
    Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd
    4th/5th Floors, Corporate Centre;
    Plot no 94, Sector 44;
    Gurgaon-122009
    India
    Tel: + 91 11 4174 8065
    Fax: + 91 11 4174 8761
    Middle East
    Matthew Cowdery
    Hachette Middle East
    Office 38, 7th Floor
    A 1 Thwaya Tower II
    Dubai,
    UAE
    Tel: + 971 (0)4 4280747
    matthew.cowdery@hachette.co.uk

    New Zealand
    Hachette New Zealand
    (Orion Division)
    Level 2
    23 O'Connell Street
    Auckland 1010
    New Zealand
    Tel: + 64 9 379 1480

    East and South East Asia
    Paul Kenny
    Hachette UK Ltd (Asia)
    Rm 4333, 43/F, AIA Tower
    183 Electric Road, Fortress Hill
    Hong Kong
    Tel: + 852 6393 3573
    paul.kenny@hachette.co.uk

    Singapore & Malaysia
    Pansing Distribution Times Centre
    1 New Industrial Road
    Singapore 536196
    Tel: + 65 6319 9939
    Fax: + 65 6459 4930

    South Africa
    Jonathan Ball Publishers
    10-14 Watkins Street
    Denver Ext. 4
    Johannesburg 2094
    South Africa
    Tel: + 27 11 622 2900
    Fax: + 27 11 622 3553/7610

    Sales and Marketing:

    Bradley Lutz

    Sales Manager

    Jonathan Ball Publishers

    10-14 Watkins Street

    Denver

    Gauteng

    South Africa

    2094

     

    Tel: +27 11 601 8000

    Mobile: +27 83 765 6558

    Email: bradley.lutz@jonathanball.co.za

    Website: www.jonathanball.co.za

    Twitter: http://twitter.com/JonathanBallPub @JonathanBallPub

     

    Publicity:

    Andrea Marchesi

    Publicist

    Jonathan Ball Publishers

    10-14 Watkins Street

    Denver

    Gauteng

    South Africa

    2094

     

    Tel: +27 11 601 8000

    Email: Andrea.Marchesi@jonathanball.co.za