Press Information - Little, Brown Publicity Contacts

Press

  • Press Enquiries


    For general media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Little, Brown Book Group Publicity Team by emailing info@littlebrown.co.uk. If your query is urgent please call the Little, Brown Book Group Switchboard on 0207 911 8000 and ask to speak to someone in the Little, Brown Press Office.

    Little, Brown Book Group publicity contacts:
     
    Judith Arkush, Press Officer (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago)
    020 7911 8066/ judith.arkush@littlebrown.co.uk
    (Maternity Leave)
     
    Kirsteen Astor, Publicity Director (Little, Brown Book Group)  
    020 3122 6621 / kirsteen.astor@littlebrown.co.uk / @Kirsteenastor
     
    Gemma Conley-Smith, Senior Press Officer (Orbit, Piatkus)
    020 3122 6588 / gemma.conley-smith@littlebrown.co.uk
     
    Clara Diaz, Press Officer (Orbit, Piatkus)
    020 3122 6565 / clara.diaz@littlebrown.co.uk / @ClaraHDiaz
     
    Zoë Hood, Deputy Publicity Director (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, Fleet)
    020 3122 6675 / zoe.hood@littlebrown.co.uk / @zoejhood
     
    Tamsin Kitson, Group Publicity & Marketing Director (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6663 / tamsin.kitson@littlebrown.co.uk / @tamsinkitson
     
    Lucy MacDonald, Literary Publicity Assistant
    020 3122 7171 / Lucy.MacDonald@littlebrown.co.uk / @lucyrosemacd
     
    Stephanie Melrose, Publicity Manager (Sphere and Atom)
    020 3122 6660 / stephanie.melrose@littlebrown.co.uk
     
    Florence Partridge, Senior Publicity Manager (Constable & Robinson, Corsair)
    020 3122 6587 / florence.partridge@littlebrown.co.uk / @FloPartridge
     
    Vendula Schvanova, Commercial Publicity Assistant
    020 3122 6793 / vendula.schvanova@littlebrown.co.uk
     
    Susan de Soissons, Director, Author & Media Relations (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6662 / susan.desoissons@littlebrown.co.uk / @Savoy67
     
    Poppy Stimpson, Press Officer, (Constable & Robinson, Corsair)
    020 3122 6641 / poppy.stimpson@littlebrown.co.uk / @PoppyStimpson
     
    Helen Upton, Press Officer (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago)
    020 3122 6597 / helen.upton@littlebrown.co.uk
     
    Grace Vincent, Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, Blackfriars)
    020 3122 6590 / grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk / @GraceEVincent
     
    Jo Wickham, Deputy Publicity Director
    020 3122 6613/ jo.wickham@littlebrown.co.uk

     

Little, Brown Book Group

Spring 2016 Catalogue

Download the Little, Brown Book Group catalogue for Spring 2016
Little, Brown Book Group

Catalogue Autumn 2015

The Little, Brown Book Group catalogue for Autumn 2015