Press Information - Little, Brown Publicity Contacts

Press

  • Press Enquiries

    For general media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Little, Brown Book Group Publicity Team by emailing info@littlebrown.co.uk. If your query is urgent please call the Little, Brown Book Group Switchboard on 0207 911 8000 and ask to speak to someone in the Little, Brown Press Office.

     

    Little Brown Publicty Contacts

    Tamsin Kitson, Group Publicity Director (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 7911 8068 tamsin.kitson@littlebrown.co.uk, @tamsinkitson

    Susan de Soissons, Director, Author & Media relations (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 7911 8069 susan.desoissons@littlebrown.co.uk, @Savoy67

    Kirsteen Astor, Deputy Publicity Director, Commercial
     020 7911 8059 kirsteen.astor@littlebrown.co.uk, @Kirsteenastor

    Zoe Hood, Deputy Publicity Director, Literary
    020 7911 8070 zoe.hood@littlebrown.co.uk, @zoejhood

    Vicoria Gilder, Publicity Manager (Sphere & Piatkus)
    020 7911 8056 victoria.gilder@littlebrown.co.uk

    Gemma Conley-Smith, Press Officer (Orbit & Piatkus)
    020 7911 8071 gemma.conley-smith@littlebrown.co.uk

    Emily Burns, Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Virago, Abacus and Blackfriars)
    0207 911 8086 emily.burns@littlebrown.co.uk, @Emily_BookPR

    Judith Arkush, Press Officer (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago & VMC)
    020 7911 8066 judith.arkush@littlebrown.co.uk

    Stephanie Melrose, Press Officer (Atom, Little Brown Young Readers & Sphere)
    0207 911 8061 stephanie.melrose@littlebrown.co.uk

    Florence Partridge, Publicity Manager (Constable, Robinson & Corsair)
    0207 911 8132 florence.partridge@littlebrown.co.uk, @FloPartridge

    Clara Diaz, Junior Press Officer (Piatkus & Orbit)
    020 7911 8962 clara.diaz@littlebrown.co.uk, @ClaraHDiaz

    Poppy Stimpson, Publicity Assistant, Literary
    0207 911 8057 poppy.stimpson@littlebrown.co.uk, @PoppyStimpson

    Helen Upton, Publicity Assistant, Commercial
    0207 911 8995 helen.upton@littlebrown.co.uk

    Grace Vincent, Press Officer (Constable, Robinson & Corsair)
    0207 911 8124 grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk, @GraceEVincent

     

Little, Brown Book Group

Autumn Catalogue 2015

View Little, Brown Book Group's catalogue of titles for Autumn 2015