Press Information - Little, Brown Publicity Contacts

Press

  • Press Enquiries

    For general media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Little, Brown Book Group Publicity Team by emailing info@littlebrown.co.uk. If your query is urgent please call the Little, Brown Book Group Switchboard on 0207 911 8000 and ask to speak to someone in the Little, Brown Press Office.

     

    Little Brown Publicty Contacts

    Tamsin Kitson, Publicity Director (Sphere, Piatkus, Orbit & Atom)
    020 7911 8068 tamsin.kitson@littlebrown.co.uk

    Susan de Soissons, Publicity Director (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, VMC)
    020 7911 8069 susan.desoissons@littlebrown.co.uk

    Kirsteen Astor, Senior Publicity Manager (Sphere, Orbit & Atom)
     020 7911 8059 kirsteen.astor@littlebrown.co.uk

    Zoe Hood, Senior Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Abacus & Virago)
    020 7911 8070 zoe.hood@littlebrown.co.uk

    Jo Wickham, Publicity Manager (Sphere & Piatkus)
    020 7911 8056 jo.wickham@littlebrown.co.uk

    Sarah Harwood, Senior Press Officer (Piatkus)
    020 7911 8962 sarah.harwood@littlebrown.co.uk

    Gemma Conely-Smith, Press Officer (Orbit & Atom)
    020 7911 8071 gemma.conely-smith@littlebrown.co.uk

    Emily Burns, Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Virago, Abacus and Blackfriars)
    0207 911 8086 emily.burns@littlebrown.co.uk

    Judith Greenberg, Press Officer (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago & VMC)
    020 7911 8057 judith.greenberg@littlebrown.co.uk

    Naomi Doerge, Press Officer - maternity cover (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago & VCM)
    020 7911 8066 naomi.doerge@littlebrown.co.uk

    Clara Diaz, Publicity Assistant
    020 7911 8995 clara.diaz@littlebrown.co.uk

    Poppy Stimpson, Literary Publicity Assistant
    0207 911 8057 poppy.stimpson@littlebrown.co.uk

Little, Brown Book Group

Autumn Catalogue 2013

Little, Brown Book Group catalogue covering titles published in Autumn 2013.
Little, Brown Book Group

Spring Catalogue 2013

Little, Brown Book Group catalogue of titles for Spring 2013.
Little, Brown Book Group

Autumn Catalogue 2012

Little, Brown Book Group catalogue of titles for Autumn 2012.