Press Information - Little, Brown Publicity Contacts

Press

  • Press Enquiries


    For general media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Little, Brown Book Group Publicity Team by emailing LBBG.info@littlebrown.co.uk. If your query is urgent please call the Little, Brown Book Group Switchboard on 020 3122 7000 and ask to speak to someone in the Little, Brown Press Office.

    Little, Brown Book Group publicity contacts:

    Kirsteen Astor, Publicity Director (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6621 / kirsteen.astor@littlebrown.co.uk / @Kirsteenastor

    Gemma Conley-Smith, Senior Press Officer (Orbit, Piatkus)
    020 3122 6588 / gemma.conley-smith@littlebrown.co.uk

    Clara Diaz, Press Officer (Orbit, Piatkus)
    020 3122 6565/ clara.diaz@littlebrown.co.uk / @ClaraHDiaz

    Zoë Hood, Deputy Publicity Director (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, Fleet)
    020 3122 6675 / zoe.hood@littlebrown.co.uk / @zoejhood

    Tamsin Kitson, Group Publicity & Marketing Director (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6663 / tamsin.kitson@littlebrown.co.uk / @tamsinkitson

    Lucy MacDonald, Publicity Assistant, Literary imprints
    020 3122 7171 / Lucy.MacDonald@littlebrown.co.uk / @lucyrosemacd

    Stephanie Melrose, Publicity Manager (Sphere and Atom)
    020 3122 6660 / stephanie.melrose@littlebrown.co.uk

    Florence Partridge, Senior Publicity Manager (Constable & Robinson, Corsair)
    020 3122 6587 / florence.partridge@littlebrown.co.uk / @FloPartridge

    Vendula Schvanova, Publicity Assistant, Commercial imprints
    020 3122 6793 / vendula.schvanova@littlebrown.co.uk / @VenySchu

    Susan de Soissons, Director, Author & Media Relations (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6662/ susan.desoissons@littlebrown.co.uk / @Savoy67

    Poppy Stimpson, Press Officer, (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, Fleet)
    020 3122 6641 / poppy.stimpson@littlebrown.co.uk / @PoppyStimpson

    Helen Upton, Press Officer (Constable & Robinson, Corsair)
    020 3122 6597 / helen.upton@littlebrown.co.uk

    Grace Vincent, Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago, Blackfriars)
    020 3122 6590 / grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk / @GraceEVincent

    Jo Wickham, Deputy Publicity Director (Sphere, Piatkus)
    020 3122 6613 / jo.wickham@littlebrown.co.uk

     

Little, Brown Book Group

Autumn 2016 Catalogue

Download the Little, Brown Book Group catalogue for Autumn 2016