Press Information - Little, Brown Publicity Contacts

Press

  • Grace Vincent, Press Officer (Constable, Robinson & Corsair)
    020 3 grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk, @GraceEVincent

    Press Enquiries

    For general media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Little, Brown Book Group Publicity Team by emailing info@littlebrown.co.uk. If your query is urgent please call the Little, Brown Book Group Switchboard on 0207 911 8000 and ask to speak to someone in the Little, Brown Press Office.

     

    Little Brown Publicty Contacts

    Tamsin Kitson, Group Publicity Director (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122 6663 tamsin.kitson@littlebrown.co.uk, @tamsinkitson

    Susan de Soissons, Director, Author & Media relations (Little, Brown Book Group)
    020 3122  susan.desoissons@littlebrown.co.uk, @Savoy67

    Kirsteen Astor, Deputy Publicity Director, Commercial
    020 3122 6621 kirsteen.astor@littlebrown.co.uk, @Kirsteenastor

    Zoe Hood, Deputy Publicity Director, Literary
    020 3122 6675 zoe.hood@littlebrown.co.uk, @zoejhood

    Jo Wickham, Senior Publicity Manager (Sphere & Piatkus)
    020 3122 6613 jo.wickham@littlebrown.co.uk

    Kiri Gillespie, Senior Publicity Manager (Sphere, Atom & Piatkus)
    020 3122 7107 kiri.gillespie@littlebrown.co.uk

    Gemma Conley-Smith, Press Officer (Orbit & Piatkus)
    020 3122 6588 gemma.conley-smith@littlebrown.co.uk

    Emily Burns, Publicity Manager (Little, Brown, Virago, Abacus and Blackfriars)
    020 3122 6579 emily.burns@littlebrown.co.uk, @Emily_BookPR

    Judith Arkush, Press Officer (Little, Brown, Abacus, Virago & VMC)
    judith.arkush@littlebrown.co.uk

    Stephanie Melrose, Press Officer (Atom, Little Brown Young Readers & Sphere)
    020  3122 6660 stephanie.melrose@littlebrown.co.uk

    Florence Partridge, Publicity Manager (Constable, Robinson & Corsair)
    020 3122 6587 florence.partridge@littlebrown.co.uk, @FloPartridge

    Clara Diaz, Junior Press Officer (Piatkus & Orbit)
    020 3122 6565 clara.diaz@littlebrown.co.uk, @ClaraHDiaz

    Poppy Stimpson, Publicity Assistant, Literary
    020 3122 6641 poppy.stimpson@littlebrown.co.uk, @PoppyStimpson

    Grace Vincent, Press Officer (Constable, Robinson & Corsair)
    020 31226590 grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk, @GraceEVincent

    Helen Upton, Publicity Assistant, Commercial
    020 3122 6579 helen.upton@littlebrown.co.uk

    Lucy MacDonald, Publicity Assistant
    020 3122 7171 lucy.macdonald@littlebrown.co.uk

     

Little, Brown Book Group

Catalogue Autumn 2015

The Little, Brown Book Group catalogue for Autumn 2015