Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books & e-books Little, Brown Book Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books
  • Back in the Game

    By Erin Kern
    Authors:
    Erin Kern
    Brandon West runs a successful business building custom homes, while raising a teenage son. But he and his son Matt don't always see eye to eye, like where Matt should go to college. But the college debate may be off the table if Matt can't snag the eye of a big time college recruiter, especially if the Blanco Valley Bobcats don't make the state championships. In order to help his son get in top shape, Brandon goes out on a limb and enlists the help of former professional ballet dancer Stella Davenport. Ballet training is unconventional and becomes downright inconvenient when the instructor gets in Brandon's head with her clear blue eyes and secrets that lurk just beneath the surface.
    • More

    The Peace Book

    By Todd Parr
    Authors:
    Todd Parr
    Peace is making new friends.Peace is helping your neighbor.Peace is a growing a garden.Peace is having enough pizza in the world for everyone.The Peace Book delivers positive and hopeful messages of peace in an accessible, child-friendly format featuring Todd Parr's trademark bold, bright colors and silly scenes. Perfect for the youngest readers, this book delivers a timely and timeless message about the importance of friendship, caring, and acceptance.
    • More
  • The Trouble With Twelfth Grave

    By Darynda Jones
    Authors:
    Darynda Jones
    Ever since Reyes escaped from a hell dimension in which Charley accidently trapped him, the son of Satan has been brimstone - bent on destroying the world his heavenly Brother created. His volatile tendencies have put Charley in a bit of a pickle. But that's not the only briny vegetable on her plate. While trying to domesticate the feral being that used to be her husband, she also has to deal with her everyday life of annoying all manner of beings - some corporeal, some not so much - as she struggles to right the wrongs of society. Only this time she's not uncovering a murder. This time she's covering one up.Add to that her new occupation of keeping a startup PI venture - the indomitable mystery-solving team of Amber Kowalski and Quentin Rutherford - out of trouble and dealing with the Vatican's inquiries into her beloved daughter, and Charley is on the brink of throwing in the towel and becoming a professional shopper. Or possibly a live mannequin. But when someone starts attacking humans who are sensitive to the supernatural world, Charley knows it's time to let loose her razor sharp claws. Then again, her number one suspect is the dark entity she's loved for centuries. So the question becomes, can she tame the unruly beast before it destroys everything she's worked so hard to protect?
    • More
  • Wilde in Love

    By Eloisa James
    Authors:
    Eloisa James
    'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' People Magazine'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James.' Julia QuinnThe first book in Eloisa James's dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde . . . Lord Alaric Wilde, son of the Duke of Lindow, is the most celebrated man in England, revered for his dangerous adventures and rakish good looks.Arriving home from years abroad, he has no idea of his own celebrity until his boat is met by mobs of screaming ladies. Alaric escapes to his father's castle, but just as he grasps that he's not only famous but notorious, he encounters the very private, very witty, Miss Willa Ffynche.Willa presents the façade of a serene young lady to the world. Her love of books and bawdy jokes is purely for the delight of her intimate friends. She wants nothing to do with a man whose private life is splashed over every newspaper.Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . . until he meets Willa. He's never lost a battle.But a spirited woman like Willa isn't going to make it easy . . . Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and of Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses
    • More

    1,500 Stretches

    By Hollis Liebman
    Authors:
    Hollis Liebman
    1,500 Stretches--the follow-up book to the New York Times bestseller 2,100 Asanas-- compiles all stretching poses in one place, organized by body part, with stunning photographs, easy-to-follow steps, and the health benefits of each pose. Does your lower back ache from sitting all day? Can you barely walk after your cycling class? Do you stretch your back and feel only more tension? Stretching is vital for chronic pain, building muscle tone, and full movement.1,500 Stretches has the complete collection of stretches organized by body part--back, calf, hamstrings, chest and many more. They are demonstrated in beautiful full-color photographs. The steps are easy to follow and explain what muscle groups are targeted and its benefits for pain relief and physical appearance. There are additional chapters on yoga and partner stretches and the importance of stretching correctly.1,500 Stretches celebrates the beauty of the body through photography, while providing practical advice to feel and look better.
    • More

    The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death

    By Kim Harrison
    Authors:
    Kim Harrison
    Kim Harrison returns to her beloved Hollows series with the official prequel. This will introduce fans and readers to a whole new side of Rachel Morgan's world as they've never seen it before!Can science save us when all else fails?Trisk and her hated rival, Kalamack, have the same goal: save their species from extinction.Death comes in the guise of hope when a genetically modified tomato created to feed the world combines with the government's new tactical virus, giving it an unexpected host and a mode of transport. Plague takes the world, giving the paranormal species an uncomfortable choice to stay hidden and allow humanity to die, or to show themselves in a bid to save them.Under accusations of scientific misconduct, Trisk and Kal flee across a plague torn United States to convince leaders of the major paranormal species to save their supposedly weaker kin, but not everyone thinks humanity should be saved.Kal surreptitiously works against her as Trisk fights the prejudices of two societies to prove that not only does humanity have something to offer, but that long-accepted beliefs against women, dark magic, and humanity itself can turn to understanding; that when people are at their worst that the best show their true strength, and that love can hold the world together as a new balance is found.An unmissable story for fans of the Hollows series - discover Rachel Morgan's world as you've never seen it before . . .
    • More

    The Juhu Beach Club Cookbook

    By Preeti Mistry, Sarah Henry
    Authors:
    Preeti Mistry, Sarah Henry
    Vibrant and unexpected, The Juhu Beach Club Cookbook brings the outsized opinions and culinary daring of Preeti Mistry, chef/owner of Oakland's Juhu Beach Club, to the page. Influenced by her background as a second-generation Indian -- born in London, raised across the US, now based in the Bay Area -- Preeti's irreverent style informs her personality and her food. This collection of street food, comfort classics, and restaurant favorites blends cuisines from across India with American influences to create irresistible combinations. Organized by feeling rather than course or season, with sections like Mom Meals, Masala Mashups, and JBC Classics, The Juhu Beach Club Cookbook weaves Preeti's culinary journey together with bold, flavor-forward recipes to excite and inspire home cooks. Illustrated throughout with full-color photography and playful line art, this book captures the eclectic energy and wide-ranging influences of one of the West Coast's most up-and-coming chefs.
    • More
  • Totally His

    By Erin Nicholas
    Authors:
    Erin Nicholas
    Sophia Birch loves nothing more than the spotlight--as long as she's playing a part. A theater geek from an early age, Sophia now runs a little hole in the wall theater that feeds her love... even if it sometimes makes it hard to feed herself! And then one night it all nearly goes up in smoke. Desperate to save her dream, Sophia won't leave the building until hot firefighter Finn Marshall carries her out over his shoulder...
    • More

    Scum's Wish, Vol. 5

    By Mengo Yokoyari
    Authors:
    Mengo Yokoyari
    • More

    Aoharu X Machinegun, Vol. 7

    By Naoe
    Authors:
    Naoe
    • More

    Soul Eater Soul Art 2

    By Atsushi Ohkubo
    Authors:
    Atsushi Ohkubo
    The second deluxe, hardcover art book from New York Times bestselling artist Atsushi Ohkubo contains full color illustrations-including cover art, color pages from its original Japanese magazine publication, and much more!-from Soul Eater and Soul Eater NOT!
    • More

    Erased, Vol. 3

    By Kei Sanbe
    Authors:
    Kei Sanbe
    • More

    No Game No Life, Vol. 7

    By Yuu Kamiya
    Authors:
    Yuu Kamiya
    One fateful day, the One True God Tet collapsed from hunger in the back alleys of Elche, only to be saved by Izuna. Tet recounts a story from 6000 years ago, about the "Great War" that divided the heavens and tore the earth asunder. About the man who challenged the world and the girl who stayed by his side.
    • More